Meet The Team

Search ALL jobs
SEND IN YOUR CV, or call +44(0)20 75536320
Paul

Paul Jarrett

Director

paul@renaix.com

Diana

Diana Dumitrascu

Recruitment Consultant

diana@renaix.com

Dana

Dana Schmitz

Recruitment Consultant

dana@renaix.com

lea

Lea Boehnel

Recruitment Consultant

lea@renaix.com

Carla

Carla Coelho

Exec. Search Recruitment Manager

carla@renaix.com

gareth

Gareth Mortimer

Executive International Recruiter

gareth@renaix.com

christine

Christine Bowles

Head, Communications & Marketing

christine@renaix.com